Sunday, September 12, 2010

Congrats! or not?

Congratulations to Michael Thompson for earning the title "NGA Hooters Tour Player of the Year" for 2010. Congratulations also to Phil Pettitt Jr. and Todd Bailey who both had awesome years and kept it close until the final round of the final tournament. Bailey made 17 of 18 cuts this year! BREAKING NEWS: Michael says it's not official yet. We'll have to wait for the final confirmation tomorrow.

No comments:

Post a Comment